NaNoWriMo Wrap Up

I didn’t reach my 50,000 word goal for November. In fact, I only wrote about 12,000 legitimately useful words, and toward the end of the month I tried to catch up by writing a bunch of gibberish. However, I only got the total word count up to 25,000 words. I will keep working on my novel and keep updating it to WordPress, but I will be taking my time on it as I plan to go back to posting poetry on my blog. I am not sure if I am going to keep trying to post one poem per day or if I am going to cut back, but I guess I will be keeping you posted.

Leave a Reply

