NaNoWriMo 2016 Update

I don’t know if you can tell or not, but I did very little planning before I started writing my novel. Now that I am on Day 6 of my novel I am making slow progress and I don’t feel like I know how to progress the story without going back and adding more to what I have already posted here on WordPress. I am torn. Should I try to flesh out the parts of the story that I have already written and you have already read, (If you have already read them) or should I just keep pushing the story forward so there are fresh parts for you to read every day this month?

Also, should I just write anything to keep up with my daily word goals, or should I just try not confuse myself and anyone that might be reading the novel?

Leave a Reply

