What would you name the fourth installment in the Divergent series?

Detergent

We just received the Divergent boxed set from Amazon. The books are titled Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, and Four.

 

My ten year old daughter told me that they must have run out of ideas for a good title for the fourth book. So we ran through a few names that they could have used instead of four. We decided that the four books should be titled Divergent, Insurgent, Allegiant, and Detergent.

 

What do you think: what would be your favorite title for the fourth installment of the divergent series?

 

8 thoughts on “What would you name the fourth installment in the Divergent series?

    1. I just thought that the author named the book “Four” because it was the fourth in the series, so I guess she was not being quite as lazy as I thought. But she is not quite as lazy as I am as I have not read the books.

      But just the same, would you like to help me poke fun at the title by coming up with a word that ends with the “ent” sound so all four book titles would rhyme?

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

